HomeLeadership

Leadership

 

Nurse Navigator Leader
Jean Sellers, RN, MSN
Chapel Hill, NC
Jean_sellers@med.unc.edu

Editor/Co-Web Administrator
Deborah Christensen, MSN, RN, APRN, OCN®, HNB-BC
St. George, UT
deborah.christensen@imail.org

Virtual Community Co-Administrator
Ellen Carr, RN, MSN, AOCN® 
ecarr18@cox.net 

Virtual Community Co-Administrator
Denise Wiley, RN, BSN, OCN® 
dwiley@renown.org

 

 

 

Navigation Resource Toolkit 
Julie Aistars, RN, MS, APN, AOCN®, TTS
jaistars@nch.org

Lay Patient Navigation 
Debbie Bickes, RN, MN, OCN® 
Debbie.bickes@northside.com

 

 

NN Leadership Team Profiles (04-2015)

 
Download zip

Files / Folders File Size Posted By Date Posted Actions
NAV CC Leadership Team 10.23.16.pdf
480k CarolDemarco 10/24/16  
ONS NN and CC Leadership Team 9.18.16.docx
NN & CC ONS Community Leadership: 09-2016
288k CarolDemarco 9/30/16  
ONS NN Leadership Team Lineup 4.17.15.pdf
Nurse Navigator SIG Leadership Team (04-2015)
350k EllenCarr 4/21/15  

ONS NN Poster, Congress 2015

 
Download zip

Files / Folders File Size Posted By Date Posted Actions
2015 ONS NN SIG poster 04-2015.pdf
ONS SIG Nurse Navigator Poster, Congress, 04-2015
472k EllenCarr 7/17/15